Saturday, January 25, 2014

Ostrom Memorial Award Winners

Congratulations to my Workshop colleagues Graham Epstein, Jessica Vogt, Sarah Mincey, Michael Cox, Burney Fischer for winning the second annual "Ostrom Memorial Award for Most Innovative Paper of the Year" published in the International Journal of the Commons (IJC). Their paper was selected out of all the papers published in last year's volume of the journal based on four criteria: (1) theoretically innovation; (2) methodological innovation; (3) societal relevance; and (4) wide applicability. The award is chosen by the members of the IJC's editorial board.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I actively moderate comments for spam, advertisements, and abusive or offensive language.